Staff

Staff Directory in Alphabetical Order

Mrs. Nerissa Ashford, Fifth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
nerissa.ashford@dor.org

Mr. Alexander Bartholomew, Third Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
alexander.bartholomew@dor.org

Ms. Anne Berends, Art Teacher
585-663-6533
anne.berends@dor.org

Mrs. Geri Blue
585-663-6533

geri.blue@rcsdk12.org

Mrs. Mary Patricia Bronowicki, Second Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
mary.bronowicki@dor.org

Mrs. Tracey Brownell, AIS Teacher
585-663-6533
tracey.brownell@dor.org

Mrs. Phyllis Byrne, RCSD Lunchroom Cashier
585-663-6533
Phyllis.byrne@rcsdk12.org

Ms. Cathy Church, Extended Care
585-663-6533
cathy.church@dor.org

Ms. Suzanne Corsall, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
suzanne.corsall@dor.org

Mrs. Kathleen Costa, Music Teacher
585-663-6533
kathleen.costa@dor.org

Mrs. Irene Economou, RCSD Special Education Teacher
585-663-6533
ireneh.economou@RCSDK12.org

Mrs. Jessica Frattare, Fourth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
jessica.frattare@dor.org

Mrs. Stephanie Gallant, Sixth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
stephanie.gallant@dor.org

Mrs. Leslie Gonzalez, Counselor
585-663-6533
leslie.gonzalez@dor.org

Mrs. Jennifer Graham, RCSD Special Education Teacher
585-663-6533
jennifer.graham1@RCSDK12.org

Mrs. Martha Grant, Technology Teacher
585-663-6533
martha.grant@dor.org

Ms, Samantha Huerta, Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
samantha.huerta@dor.org

Mr. Florian Komorowski, Physical Education Teacher
585-663-6533
florian.komorowski@dor.org

Ms. Kathleen Kramer, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
kathleen.kramer@dor.org

Mrs. Michele Lewis, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
michele.lewis@dor.org

Mrs. Sara Malahosky, Fifth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
sara.malahosky@dor.org

Ms. Wendy Manly, First Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
wendy.manly@dor.org

Mrs. Anita Nagel, Administrative Assistant
585-663-6533
anita.nagel@dor.org

Mrs. Margaret Oberst, Librarian
585-663-6533
margaret.oberst@dor.org

Ms. Shelley Pagano, RCSD Special Education Teacher
585-663-6533
shelley.pagano@RCSDK12.org

Ms. Marisa Paris, Fourth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
tracey.brownell@dor.org

Mrs. Nancy Popovich, Pre-Kindergarten Aide
585-663-6533
nancy.popovich@dor.org

Ms. Lisa Urbanski, Third Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
lisa.sausa@dor.org

Mr. TJ Verzillo, Principal
585-663-6533
tj.verzillo@dor.org

Mrs. Ann Wasula, After Care Supervisor
585-663-6533
ann.wasula@dor.org

Ms. Valerie Weyand, AIS Teacher
585-663-6533
Valerie.weyand@dor.org