Teacher Pages

The web address in blue is the teacher's webpage.
The email address is below.

PreKindergarten
Ms. Suzanne Corsall
Email: suzanne.corsall@dor.org
Ms. Kathleen Kramer - kkramer.hcrochester.org
Email: kathleen.kramer@dor.org
Mrs. Michele Lewis - mlewis.hcrochester.org
Email: michele.lewis@dor.org

Kindergarten
Ms. Samantha Huerta - shuerta.hcrochester.org
Email: samantha.huerta@dor.org

First Grade
Ms. Wendy Manly -
Email: wendy.manly@dor.org

Second Grade
Mrs. M. Patricia Bronowicki - mbronowicki.hcrochester.org
Email: mary.bronowicki@dor.org

Third Grade
Mr. Alexander Bartholomew - http://abartholomew.hcrochester.org
Email: alexander.bartholomew@dor.org
Ms. Lisa Sausa - lsausa.hcrochester.org
Email: lisa.sausa@dor.org

Fourth Grade
Ms. Jessica Frattare -
Email: jessica.frattare@dor.org
Ms. Marisa Paris -
Email: marisa.paris@dor.org

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Nerissa Ashford -
Email: nerissa.ashford@dor.org
Mrs. Sara Malahosky - smalahosky.hcrochester.org
Email: sara.malahosky@dor.org

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Stephanie Gallant -
Email: stephanie.gallant@dor.org

Specials
Mrs, Kathleen Costa -
Email: kathleen.costa@dor.org
Mrs. Martha Grant, Computer Technology - mgrant.hcrochester.org
Email: martha.grant@dor.org
Mr. Florian Komorowski, Physical Education - fkomorowski.hcrochester.org
Email: florian.komorowski@dor.org

Resource
Ms. Tracey Brownell, AIS - tbrownell.hcrochester.org
Email: tracey.brownell@dor.org
Mrs. Leslie Gonzalez, Counselor - lgonzalez.hcrochester.org
Email: leslie.gonzalez@dor.org